president

Mateusz Rogenbuk

mateusz@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 857 714

NATIONAL BOOKING

Grzegorz Perek

grzegorz@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 332 335

Info@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 441 319

MANAGEMENT

Aleksandra Ziomka

ziomka@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 857 608

MANAGEMENT

Gosia Janusik

gosia@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 332 226

MANAGEMENT

Zofia Quillet 

zofia@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 896 455

SELECTIVE MEN

Malwina Iwanska

malwina@selective-mgmt.pl

+48 797 294 248

DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING

Jacek Kolanowski

jacek@selective-mgmt.pl